Top Favorites: Day 2- Movies

So I decided to do one of those things where you post something daily… Only I created it and I am only doing it for 10 days.
Basically you just list your favorite things in that category and explain why they are your favorites. You only list your top 3 though.

Top favorites
1 Video Game
2 Movie
3 Book
4 Band
5 Show
6 Country
7 Disney Character
8 Super Hero
9 Genre (Music/show/book)
10 Youtubers

Day 2: Movies

Okay so I have a crap ton of movies I really like… So I think before I list my top 3, I will just list a lot of my other favorites. Amazing Spider Man, X-Men Origins, Iron Man, RED, Art of Getting By, COG, Les Miserables, Ice Age, Lord of the Rings, and Frozen…. Now for my top 3.

3. Perks of Being a Wall, why? Well I guess I just really enjoyed the story line. Something about it is mildly relatable to most people, I guess. Wallflower, kind of meaning someone who’s quiet, or in the film someone who notices things. But not just that, I feel there is confusion and rebellion… And just trying to fit in. There’s a lot more to it though. If you haven’t seen it, you’ll just have to see it for yourself.

2. Night at the Museum was, for the longest time, my favorite movie. Its funny and has history, two of my favorite things. It has bad reviews, but those people can suck it! I think it has the perfect level of everything story, humor, romance, and history. Its a very brief Romance which makes it nice if you don’t really like that in movies or if you like it only to an extent. (Like me)

1. The Great Gatsby was surprisingly one of the better movies I have seen. Way too much symbolism (which I love) and great values. If you ever felt like the victim of being judged or gossip or anything like that it is perfect. I don’t want to go on too much about it since it is a relatively new movie and I don’t really want to spoil it… But it is AMAZING!

Gatsby_1925_jacket

Leave a Reply

