Movie: Less

Less, directed by Gabriel Diamond; Starring Zak Barnett and Rebecca Noon.
Also co-directed by Zak Barnett and Gabriel Goldstein

I wanted to write a note for this independent movie because I found it inspirational.
To sum it up it’s about a homeless man who always sits in the same place everyday… Then a girl who seems to have social anxiety disorder comes along noticing that the homeless man sits there everyday… Well I am not going to ruin the entire movie… But I think you should watch it.

This movie gives you a perspective you probably don’t think about. A line I liked was “Just because it’s invisible, doesn’t mean it’s not there.”
Again I am not going to ruin the movie. There’s a lot to be learned from it. If you like those kinds of movies, I highly recommend it. You can watch it on Amazon!

Less (2010) Poster

Leave a Reply

